Register for Classes

Calendar of Classes

Spring Recess

Mar. 1, Tues. Mid-semester grades to be posted by 8:30 a.m.
Mar. 2, Wed. Spring Recess begins at 1 p.m.
Mar. 10, Thurs. Spring Recess ends at 8 a.m.
Mar. 11, Fri. Last day to drop a course.

Summer 2022 Registration

  • Mar. 21-31, Mon – Thurs. Advising and Registration for May term 2022, Summer 2022

Apr. 12. Tues.Last regular class meeting
Apr 13-19,  – Wed. – Tues Easter Break begins at 8 a.m. and ends at 8 a.m.
Apr. 20, Wed. Study Day (No Day-Class Exams) evening exams begin at 6:00 p.m.
Apr. 21-22, Thur. – Fri. Final Examinations – Begin at a6 AM.
Summer Classes Registration
Apr. 25-May 2, Mon.-Mon. Registration for May term session, Summer 2022 registration
May 4, Wed. All grades to be posted by 8:30 a.m.
May 5, Thurs. Residence Halls close at 5:00 p.m. (all residents with the exception of commencement participants)
May 6, Fri. Baccalaureate Service (evening) – Jackson at 7:00 p.m.
May 7, Sat. Commencement for May and Aug. graduates at 9:30 a.m. (Traditional)
May 7, Sat. Residence Halls close at 5:00 p.m. (commencement participants)
SUMMER SEMESTER 2022
May 9, Mon. May term classes begin
May 10-17, Tues.-Tues. Registration for Summer I and Summer II session registration
May 17, Tues. May term classes end
May 18, Wed.
May 19-20, Thurs-Fri, May term exams
Summer I Classes
May 23, Mon. Summer I classes begin
May 30, Mon. Memorial Day Holiday
June Transfer orientation – date to be confirmed (Fri., June 10 or Fri., June 17)
June 5, Sat. Summer I session – T/R night class (8:00 p.m. until 11:30 p.m.)
June 9-10, Thurs,-Fri. Freshmen Orientation
June 24, Fri. Summer I classes end – Day and M/W & T/R night classes
Summer II Classes
June 20-June 24. Mon. & Fri. Registration for Summer II session
June 27-28, Mon. – Tues. Summer session exams
June 29, Wed. Summer II session classes begin
June 29, Wed. Summer II session – T/R night class (8:00 a.m. until 11:30 a.m.)
June 30, Thurs. Independence Day Holiday observed- no classes
July 27, Wed. Summer II session classes end – M/W & T/R night classes
July 28-29, Thurs.-Fri. Summer II session exams
Aug. 27, Sat. Summer term ends

Register for Classes at Carieliin

Print the registration form and fill in your information and the classes or trade area you want to attend.
You are agreeing to the Carieliin Campus Rules, by emailing the registration document as a pdf.file to contact@cabiz.net

Classroom Schedule

Carieliin Wisdom Ministries, Humanities, Arts Degree

Carieliin Business Degree

Carieliin Architecture and Graphic Design Degree

About the Author: admin