Directory of Offices

Name Title E-mail
Bronson, Susan  – Office Management Director Bronson@hmhscu.org
Latham, Jonathan- Dir, Boards of Advisors Latham@hmhscu.org
Williams, Jeanine- Provost                                 WilliamsJ@hmhscu.org
Quinly, Cariel – President                                    Quinly@hmhscu.org

 

Offices of Admissions Building – and Administration

To Apply for Admission:

Print and Fill In Apply Form PDF and send as PDF attachment in an email to applyforadmission@hmhscu.org or deliver to Office of Admissions along with all documents necessary. The Campuses to choose from are as follows:

  • ·       San Jacinto, CA
  • ·       San Jacinto, CA
  • ·       Rancho Bernardo, CA
  • ·       N. County San Diego, CA
  • ·       Malibu, CA
  • ·       Questhaven, CA
  • ·       Winchester, CA
  • ·       Hemet, CA
  • ·       Hemet, CA
  • ·       Temecula, CA

HMHS CU Course Registration

HMHS CU President & Acting Presidents & Chief Officers & Chief Assistants

HMHS CU Chief Secretary of Secretarial StaffCSofSecStaff@hmhscu.org

Student Services

Human Resources Coordinator and Managers

Apply for HMHS CU Jobs at Campuses:

HMHS CU  Maintenance and Campus Security Building

HMHS CU Radio Station

HMMS CU Pavilion

Offices at Palm Hall

Male Student Residential Halls are located at Juniper, Fig and Palm Halls – msreshalls@hmhscu.org

Female Student Residential Halls are located at Cypress, Oak, Maple and Pine – fsreshalls@hmhscu.org

Student Life – Palm Office Building

University Mail Services – Palm Office Buildingmailservices@hmhscu.org


 

University Housing, Transportation, Meal Plans, Alumni & Faculty Administration

HMHS CU Library

Library Services Refer to Library Hourslibraryservices@hmhscu.org

HMHS CU Transportation

HMHS CU University Housing with or without Parking Permit

HMHS CU Faculty Dept, Alumni Dept

Offices at Dining Hall & Skylight Restaurant

University Store

Student Union – sunion@hmhscu.org

Offices at Wellness & Wisdom Center – wellnesscenter@hmhscu.org

Colleges & Departments

College of Humanities, Arts & Social Sciences

Quinly@hmhscu.org ; PresofCHASS@hmhscu.orgCStoPresofCHASS@hmhscu.org

College of Business

collegebusiness@hmhscu.org

College of Architecture and Computer Sciences collegearch-compsci@hmhscu.org

Share